Southern California Rotorcraft Association

2020 Board Election Results

The current election cycle for 2020 has concluded. The following Board members were re-elected and their terms will extend until July 2022.

Dave Andrews (seat 2)
Jim Paules (seat 4)
Jim Woodaman (seat 6)
Steve Goldsworthy (seat 8)
Bill Withycombe (seat 10)

Congratulations, gentlemen! On behalf of the Board and the Membership, we thank you for your service to the organization.